## OFFICE OF THE DIST. PRY. SCHOOL COUNCIL BANKURA

## Distribution of 1st Year Marksheet for Para Teacher & Residual Teacher

Place of distribution:- 3rd Floor of DPSC Office Building, Vidya Bhaban, Machantola, Bankura

Date	Sl. No.	SUB DIVISION	NAME OF THE INSTITUTE	HALF
11/09/2018	1	BISHNUPUR	Udyog College of Education (B. ED.)	- 1 ST HALF (11 AM to 1 PM)
	2		UTTARAN COLLEGE OF EDUCATION	
	3		ATHENA PRIMARY TEACHERS' TRAINING INSTITUTE	
	4		Bishnupur Public Primary Teachers Training Institute	
	5		RASULPUR SHIKSHAK SHIKSHAN MAHAVIDYALAYA	2 ND HALF (2 PM to 4 PM)
	6		FATIKA NAZRUL SUKANTA EDUCATIONAL TRAINING CENTRE	
	7		Bishnupur Public Institute of Education	
	8		Bishnupur Mallabhum B.Ed. College	
12/09/2018	1	BANKURA	Vivekananda College (B. ED.)	1 ST HALF (11 AM to 1 PM)
	2		R N Tagore PTTI	
	3		Saltora Elementary Teacher Educational Programme Institute	
	4		BANKURA PRIMARY TEACHERS' TRAINING INSTITUTE	
	5		R.N. Tagore B.Ed. College (B. ED.)	2 ND HALF (2 PM to 4 PM)
	6		West Point School of Education (B. ED.)	
	7		Netaji Teachers Training Institute	
18/09/2018	1	KHATRA	SABRAKONE GOVERNMENT PRIMARY TEACHERS' TRAINING INSTITUTE	1 ST HALF (11 AM to 1 PM)
	2		SARENGA GOVT. SPONSORED PRIMARY TEACHERS' TRAINING INSTITUTE	
	3		ABODH INSTITUTION	
	4		Jangal Mahal Teachers Training Institute	
	5		Swaraj Nagar Teachers' Training College (B. ED.)	2 ND HALF (2 PM to 4 PM)
	6		Radharani Educational Institute (B. ED.)	
	7		Simlapal College of Education (B. ED.)	
	8		Sarada Institute of Teacher Education	

Sd/-Chairman Dist. Pry. School council Bankura